Skip to main content

Steering Group

The work programme for Building Greater Exeter is set and supported by the steering group, members are drawn from the project partners. The group meet four times a year to support the project manager in achieving the vision.

The Steering Group Members are:

  • Bernice Williams, LiveWest (Chair)
  • Jess Morgan, Bam
  • Dan Howson, Building Greater Exeter
  • Euan Stronge, Coreus Group
  • Rob Murray, East Devon District Council
  • Ian Collinson, Exeter City Council
  • Laura Hutton, Exeter College
  • Fallon Hart, Kier Construction
  • Luke Hardware, Progressive Systems
  • James Laughlin, SDS
  • Laura-Beth Massey-Caines/Amee Colenso, TClarke
  • Allie Clark, Teignbridge District Council
  • Theresa Falconer, Teign School
  • Steve Wallers, University of Exeter